List of Staff

  Senior Leadership Team

  Ms Nicolette Sorba - Acting Headteacher / PiXL Raising Standards Leader

  Mr Tom Dean -  Assistant Head / Director of Learning (Science)

  Ms Serra Guler - Assistant Head / Director of Progress and Achievement

  Mr William Overill - Assistant Head/Inclusion Leader / SENCo

  Mr Jonathan Palmer - Assistant Headteacher / Director of Learning (Maths)

  Mr Tom Raw - Assistant Head / Director of Learning (English)

  Mr Adam Walthaus - Assistant Head/Director of Progress and Achievement


  Teaching Staff  

  Mr Terrence Adegbenle - Teacher of Art

  Ms Hayley Charman - Teacher of PE

  Ms Kiera Cusack - Head of Performing and Expressive Arts / Drama / Music

  Mr Edosa Eweka - Teacher of Maths

  Mr Mark Frank - Teacher of Science and Maths / Head of STEAM

  Ms Tiffany Ingram - Acting Head of MFL (Maternity), and Teacher of French and Spanish

  Ms Elizabeth Lomax - Teacher of English

  Ms Cara Mansfield - Teacher of History

  Ms Aine Meenagh - Teacher of Maths

  Ms Alexandra Piechoczek - Head of MFL (Maternity Leave, Summer 2016-17, Autumn 2017-18)

  Mr Marvin Riley - Head of PE / Enrichment

  Ms Nicolette Sorba - Teacher of English

  Mr David Whitney - Head of Humanities / REAL Learning / Teacher of Geography

  Mr Billy Winter - Trainee Teacher of PE


  Learning Support Assistants / Cover Supervisor

  Ms Elizabeth Dadson - LSA / Cover Supervisor / Technology Link

  Ms Rachel Harvey - LSA / Cover Supervisor / Maths / Science

  Mr Peter Hauselman - LSA / Cover Supervisor

  Mr Umar Malik - LSA / Cover Supervisor

  Ms Sharmin Nahar - LSA / Cover Supervisor


 Support Staff

  Ms Sarah Bedford - PA to the Pastoral Leaders and SENDCo

  Ms Shamaila Butt, Admissions, Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator

  Mr Jerry Carlsson - Acting Principal Finance Officer

  Mr GB Eyione - Building and Maintenance Supervisor

  Mr Andrew Lau - Head's PA

  Ms Janice Brown - School Administrator / Receptionist 

  Mr Umech Patel - IT Technical Support Analyst

  Mrs Tracey Sewell - Finance and Resources Manager

  Mrs Jenna Stonebanks - SIMS and Data Co-ordinator / Exams Officer / Cover Manager